Board of 2021

Whole board: ropo (at) list.ayy.fi

Ville Kujanpää

Chairman

 +358 400590788

ville.kujanpaa@aalto.fi

Leevi Mattila

Vice chairman

+358 400764637

leevi.m.mattila@aalto.fi

 

Juho Paloheimo

Secretary

 +358 400969515

juho.paloheimo@aalto.fi

Antti Pessa

Treasurer

+358 442196639

antti.pessa@aalto.fi

Hazhan Amar

Isäntä

+358 400216697

hazhan.amar@aalto.fi

Sara Lamminpää

Publicist

+358 408435377

sara.lamminpaa@aalto.fi

 

Veera Torkki

Emäntä

+358 400984441

veera.torkki@aalto.fi

Samu Hasegawa

Corporate relations

+358 442174904

samu.hasegawa@aalto.fi