Hallitus 2021

Koko hallituksen sähköposti: ropo (at) list.ayy.fi

Ville Kujanpää

Puheenjohtaja

Puh. +358400590788

ville.kujanpaa@aalto.fi

Leevi Mattila

Varapuheenjohtaja

Puh. +358400764637

leevi.m.mattila@aalto.fi

Juho Paloheimo

Sihteeri

Puh. +358400969515

juho.paloheimo@aalto.fi

Antti Pessa

Rahastonhoitaja

Puh. +358442196639

antti.pessa@aalto.fi

Hazhan Amar

Isäntä

Puh. +358400216697

hazhan.amar@aalto.fi

Sara Lamminpää

Tiedottaja

Puh. +358408435377

sara.lamminpaa@aalto.fi

Veera Torkki

Emäntä

Puh. +358400984441

veera.torkki@aalto.fi

Samu Hasegawa

Yrityssuhdevastaava

Puh. +358442174904

samu.hasegawa@aalto.fi